Skip to Content

2013 Iowa Teacher of the Year Announcement

Tania Johnson, a teaching veteran who has worked to make a difference for generations of students and fellow educators, is the 2013 Iowa Teacher of the Year, Gov. Terry Branstad announced in Cedar Rapids on September 12, 2012.

Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on April 20, 2014 at 5:37pm.