Skip to Content

Sector Partnership Leadership Council

Meeting Dates

September 2, 2016


  • Kim Becicka, Vice President, Continuing Ed. and Training Services, Kirkwood Community College
  • Jean Clabaugh, Senior Vice President, Talent Acquisition, Wells Fargo Consumer Lending
  • Drew Conrad, Director, Institute for Decision Making, University of Northern Iowa
  • Kristin Dietzel, Vice President of Workforce Solutions, Greater Dubuque Development Corp.
  • Kevin Elsberry, Vice President, Human Resources, Mercy Health Network
  • Rita Grimm, Chief Operating Officer, Iowa Economic Development Authority
  • Mark Hanawalt, President, United Equipment Accessories
  • Roark Horn, Executive Director, School Administrators of Iowa
  • Chris Hummer, President, Don Hummer Trucking
  • Kari McCann, President, Iowa Council of Foundations
  • Renee Miller, Community Impact Officer, United Way of Central Iowa
  • Dave Mitchell, Administrator, Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services
  • Tracy Ousey, Human Resources Director, Washington County Hospital
  • Lynn Pickard, Administrator, Iowa Laborers Education and Training Trust Fund
  • Denny Presnall, Senior Vice President, Farm Bureau Life and Mutual Insurance Co.
  • Mike Ralston, President, Iowa Association of Business and Industry
  • Ginny Shindelar, Vice President, Education and Training, Associated Builders and Contractors
  • Elliott Smith, Executive Director, Iowa Business Council
  • John Stineman, Executive Director, Iowa Chamber Alliance
  • David Takes, President, Doerfer Companies
  • Oather Taylor, Director of Recruitment and Diversity, Alliant Energy
  • Beth Townsend, Director, Iowa Workforce Development
  • Liang Chee Wee, President, Northeast Iowa Community College

Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on February 22, 2017 at 12:34pm.