Skip to Content

School Transportation Advisory Group





Chair Vacant    
Council Member Dave Eckles Transportation Supervisor, Atlantic CSD 712-243-3374
Council Member Troy Griffith Transportation Director, Perry CSD  515-465-5513
Council Member Jeff Harbaugh Transportation Director, Edgewood-Colesburg CSD 563-928-6414
Council Member  Joey Lande Transportation Supervisor, West Branch CSD 319-643-5325
Council Member Randy Merrigan Head Tech, Sioux City CSD 712-279-6653
Council Member  John Wibbell Head Tech, Fort Madison CSD 319-372-3099
Council Member Kevin Graybill Head Tech, West Delaware, CSD 563-927-3515
Dept. of Education Max Christensen   515-281-4749
Dept. of Education Joe Funk   515-669-4987
Dept. of Education Tom Simpson   515-326-1022
Dept. of Education Verlan Vos   515-669-4994

Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on January 17, 2018 at 4:53am.