Skip to Content

Finance Roundtable Membership


Jeff Berger, Deputy Director, Department of Education

Su McCurdy, Department of Education

Kate Baldwin, Norwalk Community School District

Pam Bormann, State Auditor's Office

Martha Bruckner, Council Bluffs Community School District

Nolte, Cornman, & Johnson, P.C., Newton, IA

Jim Donoghue, Department of Education

Dave Else, University of Northern Iowa

Janice Evans, Department of Education

Jean Garner, Muscatine Community School District

Dennis Gourley, Great Prairie Area Education Agency

Craig Hansel, Iowa City Community School District

Roark Horn, AEA 267

Galen Howsare, Iowa Association of School Boards

Rachel Kruse, Department of Education

John Lee, Department of Education

Bill Lynch, Belle Plaine and H-L-V Community School Districts

Anita Micich, Mason City and Clear Lake Community School Districts

Angie Morrison, Linn Mar Community School District

Tom Narak, School Administrators of Iowa

Andy Nielsen, State Auditor's Office

Lisa Oakley, Department of Management

Bill Olson, Grant Wood Area Education Agency

Trudy Pedersen, Storm Lake Community School District

Denise Ragias, Department of Education

Jim Scharff, Iowa Association of School Business Officials

Carla Schimelfenig, Department of Education

Iowa School Finance Information Services, Des Moines, IA

Patti Schroeder, Iowa Association of School Boards

Gary Schwartz, Department of Education

Shawn Snyder, Legislative Services Agency

Jon Studer, Iowa State Education Association

Joyce Thomsen, Department of Education

Deb Van Gorp, ISU School Business Management Academy

Peggy Vint, Bondurant-Farrar Community School District

Mike Wells, Mount Pleasant Community School District








Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on April 17, 2014 at 6:44pm.