Skip to Content

Administrative Reviews


Each District, school or organization that operates the National School Lunch Program is reviewed at least once every three years. The review process is called an Administrative Review (AR) and covers the many aspects of the operation to provide school meals including: access to free or reduced-priced meals, claiming and counting for meal reimbursement, meal pattern and menus, food safety, local wellness policy, competitive foods, civil rights, general program participation, professional standards and continuing education of staff among other details. This webpage is in compliance with the posting requirement beginning with the 2016-2017 school year.


Adair-Casey CSD
All Saints School-Cedar Rapids  
Allamakee CSD
Ames CSD 
Area Substance Abuse Council System 
Audubon CSD
Bellevue CSD 
Bondurant-Farrar CSD 
Burlington CSD 
Camanche CSD
Cardinal CSD
Charter Oak-Ute CSD 
Cherokee CSD 
Clarke CSD 
Clear Creek Amana School 
Clinton CSD 
Davenport CSD 
Decorah CSD 
Durant CSD
Earlham CSD
East Buchanan CSD 
East Sac County CSD 
Eldora-New Providence CSD
Emmetsburg Catholic School 
Exira-Elk Horn-Kimballton CSD 
Glidden Ralston CSD 
Grinnell-Newburg CSD 
Harris-Lake Park CSD 
Highland CSD 
Hillcrest Family Services 
Hubbard-Radcliffe CSD  
Interstate 35 CSD
Iowa City CSD 
Iowa Falls CSD 
Ireton Christian School
Johnston CSD 
Keota CSD 
Lake Mills CSD 
Lamoni CSD 
Laurens Marathon CSD 
Lawton-Bronson CSD 
Maple Valley-Anthon Oto CSD
Mid-Prairie CSD 
MOC-Floyd Valley CSD
Monticello CSD
Mt. Pleasant CSD
Mount Vernon CSD 
Muscatine CSD 
Nodaway Valley CSD
North Mahaska CSD 
North Polk CSD
Northeast Hamilton CSD 
Norwalk CSD 
Oskaloosa CSD
Pella Christian Grade School 
Perry CSD 
Red Oak CSD
Regina Catholic Educ Center 
Regis Middle School 
River Valley CSD 
Riverside CSD 
Sanborn Christian School 
Sacred Heart School - Monticello 
Shelby County Catholic School System 
Sheldon CSD 
Sheldon Christian School 
Sibley-Ocheyedan CSD 
Southeast Polk CSD 
Southeast Warren CSD 
St Francis of Assisi - West Des Moines
St Francis Catholic School - Marshalltown 
St John Elementary 
St Josephs School - Bellevue 
St Mary High School - Storm Lake 
Tri-Center CSD 
Twin Cedar CSD 
United CSD
West Central Valley CSD
West Des Moines CSD 
West Harrison CSD 
West Lyon Comm School District 
West Monona CSD 
Westwood CSD 
Williamsburg CSD 
Winfield-Mt. Union CSD


Albert City-Truesdale CSD
Albia CSD
Anamosa CSD
Andrew CSD
Aquin Elementary School
Belle Plaine CSD
Bennett CSD
Benton CSD
Bettendorf CSD 
Bishop Garrigan Schools  
Blessed Sacrament School - Sioux City
Boone CSD 
Boy & Girl Hm And Family
Boyer Valley CSD
Brooklyn-Guernsey - Malcom CSD 
Cedar Falls CSD
Center Point-Urbana CSD
Centerville CSD 
Central Dewitt CSD
Central Iowa Juvenile Detention Center
Central Lee CSD 
Central Lyon CSD
Chariton CSD
Christian Home Association - Childrens Square USA 
Clarinda Academy  
Clay Central CSD
Clear Lake CSD
Colo-Nesco CSD  
Council Bluffs CSD
Dallas Center-Grimes CSD
Danville CSD 
Des Moines Independent CSD
DeSales Grade School
Dowling High School
Dubuque CSD 
Dunkerton CSD
Easton Valley CSD
Eagle Grove CSD 
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont CSD
Forest City
Ft. Dodge CSD  
Four Oaks   
Fremont-Mills CSD 
Galva-Holstein CSD
Garner-Hayfield-Ventura CSD
Gilmore City-Bradgate CSD
Graettinger -Terril Comm School District
Greene County CSD
Harlan CSD
Harmony CSD 
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn CSD  
Hennessey Catholic Sch Petersburg Center
Hinton CSD
Holy Family School System - Cedar Rapids
Holy Family Schools-DSM
Holy Trinity Catholic Schools Inc. - Ft.Madison
Indianola CSD
Inwood Christian School 
Janesville CSD   
Kingsley-Pierson CSD
Le Mars CSD 
Lewis Central CSD 
Linn County Juvenile Detention and Diversion Services
Louisa-Muscatine CSD
Mason City CSD
Marshalltown CSD
Mediapolis CSD
Melcher-Dallas CSD 
Mental Health Institute-Cherokee
Mental Health Institute-Independence 
Montezuma CSD
Moravia CSD
Mormon Trail CSD
Moulton Udell CSD 
Netherlands Reformed Christian School
New Hampton CSD
Newell-Fonda CSD
Newman Catholic School System
North Cedar CSD
North Iowa CSD
North Iowa Christian School
North Scott CSD
Northeast CSD
Notre Dame Elementary School - Burlington
Notre Dame School System - Cresco
Olin Consolidated School District
Ogden CSD Review Summary 
Orient-Macksburg CSD
Ottumwa CSD
Oskaloosa Christian School
Panorama CSD
Paton-Churdan CSD
Pekin CSD
Pella CSD 
Pocahontas CSD 
Riceville CSD
Rock Valley Christian School
Rock Valley CSD  
Roland-Story CSD
Ruthven-Ayrshire CSD 
Sacred Heart Elementary School - Oelwein
Sacred Heart School - Sioux City 
Sacred Heart School - Spencer
Seton Catholic School System
Seton Grade School
Sioux Center CSD 
Spencer CSD
Spirit Lake CSD
South Hamilton CSD
South Page CSD 
St Anthony School - Des Moines
St Athanasius School
St Edmond Catholic School 
St Francis Xavier School 
St Joseph Elementary School - Des Moines
St Joseph Community Catholic School
St Michael School
St Malachy School
St Mary's School - Guttenberg
St Patrick School - Anamosa
St Patrick School - Perry
St Patricks School - Sheldon
St Pauls Lutheran School - Sioux City 
St Pius X School - Urbandale
St Rose Of Lima School  
St Theresa School
St Thomas Aquinas School
Timothy Christian School
Tri-County CSD
Trinity Catholic School
Underwood CSD 
Union CSD
Urbandale CSD
Van Meter CSD
Vinton-Shellsburg CSD 
Wapsie Valley CSD
Waverly CSD
Webster City CSD
West Branch CSD
West Burlington Independent School District
West Liberty CSD
Western Dubuque CSD
Whiting CSD
Wilton CSD
Woodbine CSD 
Woodbury Central CSD 
Woodward Youth Corporation
Youth Homes Of Mid-America
Youth Shelter Care Nci
Youth & Shelter Services
Zion Lutheran School - Denison

Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on March 20, 2018 at 2:43am.