Skip to Content

Documents: School Business Alerts

June 2016 School Business Alert

Date: 
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Document Type: 

May 2016 School Business Alert

Date: 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Document Type: 

April 2016 School Business Alert

Date: 
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Document Type: 

March 2016 School Business Alert

Date: 
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Document Type: 

February 2016 School Business Alert

Date: 
Monday, February 15, 2016
Document Type: 

January 2016 School Business Alert

Date: 
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Document Type: 

December 2015 School Business Alert

Date: 
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Document Type: 

October 2015 School Business Alert

Date: 
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Document Type: 

September 2015 School Business Alert

Date: 
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Document Type: 

August 2015 School Business Alert

Date: 
Monday, August 17, 2015
Document Type: 

Pages

Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on September 27, 2016 at 4:30am.