Skip to Content

Documents: Appeal Decisions

Book 27 Decision 233

Date: 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Document Type: 

Book 14, Decision 393

Date: 
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Document Type: 

Book 27 Decision 1002

Date: 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Document Type: 

Book 27 Decision 995

Date: 
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Document Type: 

Book 27 Decision 995

Date: 
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Document Type: 

Book 27 Decision 993

Date: 
Monday, October 31, 2016
Document Type: 

Book 27 Decision 993

Date: 
Monday, October 31, 2016
Document Type: 

Book 27 Decision 993

Date: 
Monday, October 31, 2016
Document Type: 

Book 27 Decision 989

Date: 
Monday, September 26, 2016
Document Type: 

Book 27 Decision 979

Date: 
Monday, September 26, 2016
Document Type: 

Book 27 Decision 954

Date: 
Monday, September 26, 2016
Document Type: 

Book 27 Decision 960

Date: 
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Document Type: 

Book 27 Decision 954

Date: 
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Document Type: 

Book 27 Decision 965

Date: 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Document Type: 

Book 27 Decision 805

Date: 
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Document Type: 

Pages

Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on April 22, 2018 at 4:42pm.