Skip to Content

Site Visits

Site Visit - Linn-Mar (Marion) - Kinne

Date: 
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, April 4, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Lamoni - Boyd

Date: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Keokuk Catholic School - Byrd

Date: 
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Keokuk - Byrd

Date: 
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Ireton Christian School - Calhoun

Date: 
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 8:00am to Friday, October 11, 2013 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Iowa City - Kinne

Date: 
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, February 7, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Humboldt/Twin Rivers - Butler

Date: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, February 14, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Harlan - Boyd

Date: 
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Grinnell-Newburg - Heitz

Date: 
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on April 18, 2014 at 10:07pm.