Skip to Content

Site Visits

Site Visit - St. James School (Washington) - Kinne

Date: 
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - St. Benedict School (Decorah) - Calhoun

Date: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - St. Anthony School (Des Moines) - Happe

Date: 
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Southeast Webster Grand - Butler

Date: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Southeast Polk (Runnells) - Happe

Date: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Sigourney - Byrd

Date: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Sidney - Boyd

Date: 
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Seymour - Byrd

Date: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Seton Catholic School System - Calhoun

Date: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Saydel (Equity) - Happe/Jensen Connet

Date: 
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on April 20, 2014 at 7:14am.