Skip to Content

Site Visits

Site Visit - Wayne - Byrd

Date: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Walnut - Boyd

Date: 
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - WACO (Wayland) - Byrd

Date: 
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Van Meter - Happe

Date: 
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - United (Boone) - Happe

Date: 
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Underwood - Boyd

Date: 
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Twin Cedars (Bussey) - Happe

Date: 
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Trinity Lutheran School (Davenport) - Byrd

Date: 
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 8:00am to Friday, November 15, 2013 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Treynor - Boyd

Date: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Site Visits

Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on August 31, 2015 at 11:25pm.