Skip to Content

Site Visits

Site Visit - Woodward-Granger - Happe

Date: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Woodbine - Boyd

Date: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Winfield-Mt. Union - Byrd

Date: 
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Williamsburg - Kinne

Date: 
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Whiting - Calhoun

Date: 
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - Westwood (Sloan) - Calhoun

Date: 
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - West Monona (Onawa) - Calhoun

Date: 
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - West Hancock (Britt) - Heitz

Date: 
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - West Fork - Heitz

Date: 
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 5:00pm

Site Visit - West Branch (Equity) - Kinne/Jensen Connet

Date: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Site Visits

Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on July 29, 2015 at 8:38am.