Skip to Content

DE Sponsored Meetings & Technical Assistance (trainings, professional development, etc.)

Science Leadership

Date: 
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: TBD

Science Leadership

Date: 
Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
9:00am to 4:00pm

Science Leadership

Date: 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 4:00pm

Mathematics Leadership

Date: 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 -
9:00am to 3:30pm

Mathematics Leadership

Date: 
Thursday, February 14, 2019 -
9:00am to 3:30pm

Mathematics Leadership

Date: 
Thursday, November 8, 2018 -
9:00am to 3:30pm

Mathematics Leadership

Date: 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
9:00am to 3:30pm

Mathematics Leadership

Date: 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Mathematics Leadership

Date: 
Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Mathematics Leadership

Date: 
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
9:00am to 3:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - DE Sponsored Meetings & Technical Assistance (trainings, professional development, etc.)

Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on August 18, 2017 at 9:04pm.