Skip to Content

DE Sponsored Meetings & Technical Assistance (trainings, professional development, etc.)

SD-SDI Design Team

Date: 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Significant Disabilities Leadership Team

Date: 
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Cost of each lunch is $12.00, which includes sandwich, chips, apple slices, dessert and drink, payable only by cash or check made payable to IntheBag.  NOTE:  Delivery person will not have cash on him/her so if paying by cash make sure you have the correct amount.

SD-SDI Design Team

Date: 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
We will be doing a working lunch.  Options for lunch are:  a) bring your own; or b) purchase sandwich and water through IntheBag for $12.00.  

STRAT II ID IHE Task Team

Date: 
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
9:00am to 3:30pm
We will be doing a working lunch.  Options for lunch are:  a) bring your own; or b) purchase sandwich and water through IntheBag for $12.00.  

SDI PD

Date: 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
9:00am to 3:30pm

Significant Disabilities Advisory Team

Date: 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Cost of each lunch is $12.00, which includes sandwich, chips, apple slices, dessert and drink, payable only by cash or check made payable to IntheBag.  NOTE:  Delivery person will not have cash on him/her so if paying by cash make sure you have the correct amount.

Social Studies Cadre

Date: 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 3:30pm
June 8th, 2017 Conference Rooms 129 and 120 June 9th, 2017 Conference Rooms 123 and 109

Best Practice Institute

Date: 
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 8:30am to Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 3:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - DE Sponsored Meetings & Technical Assistance (trainings, professional development, etc.)

Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on February 24, 2018 at 8:14pm.