Skip to Content

DE Sponsored Meetings & Technical Assistance (trainings, professional development, etc.)

Alternate Assessment Design Team

Date: 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 -
9:00am to 3:30pm
Cost of each lunch is $12.00, which includes sandwich, chips, apple slices, dessert and drink, payable only by cash or check made payable to IntheBag.  NOTE:  Delivery person will not have cash on him/her so if paying by cash make sure you have the correct amount.

Alternate Assessment Design Team

Date: 
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
9:00am to 3:30pm
Cost of each lunch is $12.00, which includes sandwich, chips, apple slices, dessert and drink, payable only by cash or check made payable to IntheBag.  NOTE:  Delivery person will not have cash on him/her so if paying by cash make sure you have the correct amount.

Alternate Assessment Design Team

Date: 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
9:00am to 3:30pm
Cost of each lunch is $12.00, which includes sandwich, chips, apple slices, dessert and drink, payable only by cash or check made payable to IntheBag.  NOTE:  Delivery person will not have cash on him/her so if paying by cash make sure you have the correct amount.

Science Leadership

Date: 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: TBD

Science Leadership

Date: 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
9:00am to 3:30pm
Location: TBD

Science Leadership

Date: 
Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Location: TBD

Science Leadership

Date: 
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: TBD

Science Leadership

Date: 
Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: TBD

Science Leadership

Date: 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 4:00pm
Location: TBD

Mathematics Leadership

Date: 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 -
9:00am to 3:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - DE Sponsored Meetings & Technical Assistance (trainings, professional development, etc.)

Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on June 23, 2017 at 1:23pm.