Skip to Content

Assessment Task Force

Assessment Task Force Meeting

Date: 
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
View Assessment Task Force agendas and meeting notes.

Tentative Assessment Task Force Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
This meeting has been set as tentative and will be used if needed by the group to complete their work. View Assessment Task Force agendas and meeting notes.

Assessment Task Force Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
View Assessment Task Force agendas and meeting notes.

Tentative Assessment Task Force Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
This meeting has been set as tentative and will be used if needed by the group to complete their work. View Assessment Task Force agendas and meeting notes.

Assessment Task Force Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
View Assessment Task Force agendas and meeting notes.

Assessment Task Force Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
View Assessment Task Force agendas and meeting notes.

CANCELLED - Assessment Task Force Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
View Assessment Task Force agendas and meeting notes.

Assessment Task Force Meeting

Date: 
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
View Assessment Task Force agendas and meeting notes.

Assessment Task Force Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
View Assessment Task Force agendas and meeting notes.

Assessment Task Force Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
View Assessment Task Force agendas and meeting notes.

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on April 18, 2014 at 6:55am.