Skip to Content

Contact Information

Iowa Department of Education Career and Technical Education Contact Information

Region Contact Phone Email
1 Amy Vybiral 515-281-3169 amy.vybiral@iowa.gov
2 Dale Gruis 515-419-4006 dale.gruis@iowa.gov
3 Andy Wermes 515-281-8353 andrew.wermes@iowa.gov
4 Zoë Thornton 515-281-4700 zoe.thornton@iowa.gov
5 Andy Wermes 515-281-8353 andrew.wermes@iowa.gov
6 Dale Gruis 515-419-4006 dale.gruis@iowa.gov
7 Dale Gruis 515-419-4006 dale.gruis@iowa.gov
9 Fidelis Ubadigbo 515-281-3080 fidelis.ubadigbo@iowa.gov
10 Fidelis Ubadigbo 515-281-3080 fidelis.ubadigbo@iowa.gov
11

Amy Vyribal
Kelli Diemer

515-281-3169
515-281-3615

amy.vybiral@iowa.gov
kelli.diemer@iowa.gov
12 Zoë Thornton 515-281-4700 zoe.thornton@iowa.gov
13 Lisa Stange 515-242-5032 lisa.stange@iowa.gov
14 Lisa Stange 515-242-5032 lisa.stange@iowa.gov
15 Jeanette Thomas 515-281-3636 jeanette.thomas@iowa.gov
16 Jeanette Thomas 515-281-3636 jeanette.thomas@iowa.gov

Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on May 26, 2016 at 5:42pm.