Skip to Content

Contact Information

Iowa Department of Education Career & Technical Education Contact Information

Region Contact Phone Email
1 Amy Vybiral 515-281-3169 Amy.Vybiral@iowa.gov
2 Dale Gruis 515-419-4006 Dale.Gruis@iowa.gov
3 Andy Wermes 515-281-8353 Andrew.Wermes@iowa.gov
4 Pat Thieben 515-281-4707 Pat.Thieben@iowa.gov
5 Andy Wermes 515-281-8353 Andrew.Wermes@iowa.gov
6 Dale Gruis 515-419-4006 Dale.Gruis@iowa.gov
7 Dale Gruis 515-419-4006 Dale.Gruis@iowa.gov
9 Fidelis Ubadigbo 515-281-3080 Fidelis.Ubadigbo@iowa.gov
10 Fidelis Ubadigbo 515-281-3080 Fidelis.Ubadigbo@iowa.gov
11

Amy Vyribal
Kelli Diemer

515-281-3169
515-281-3615

Amy.Vybiral@iowa.gov
Kelli.Diemer@iowa.gov
12 Pat Thieben 515-281-4707 Pat.Thieben@iowa.gov
13 Del Hoover 515-242-5032 Del.Hoover@iowa.gov
14 Del Hoover 515-242-5032 Del.Hoover@iowa.gov
15 Jeanette Thomas 515-281-3636 Jeanette.Thomas@iowa.gov
16 Jeanette Thomas 515-281-3636 Jeanette.Thomas@iowa.gov

Printed from the Iowa Department of Education website on August 29, 2015 at 4:40pm.